Eynsham Image ArchiveArtweeksEynsham HeritageMaps & Walks

2022 Programme

 

Date
Event  home /away time  League etc
Mon 23 May Club 41 Home Evening  Sociial
Wed  25 May Thames Valley Away pm Friendly
Fri 27 May High Wycombe Kites Home   Advantage 
Sat 4 Jun AC internal comp Home all day AC
Thu 9 Jun Harwell Home pm Friendly
Wed 15 jun Winslow Home  pm Doubles 
Wed 22 Jun Phyllis Court D Home    Advantage
Wed 29 Jun Wingrave  Home am Doubles
Wed 6 Jul High Wycombe C Home pm Doubles
Tues 12 Jul Harwell  Away pm Friendly
Wed 27 Jul High Wycombe D  Away pm Doubles
Fri 5 Aug Wingrave A Away @ Eyn pm Advantage
Tue 16 Aug High Wycobe Kestrels Away pm  Advantage
Wed 24 Aug  Blewbury C  Away   Advantage 
Sat 3 Sept AC Internal comp Home all day AC
Sat 17 Sept Brian Hitchins Trophy Day Home all day  GC
         
         
         

 

Find Us

Eynsham Croquet Club

School Piece
Cassington Road (access from B4449 only)
Eynsham
Oxfordshire  OX29 4DB

Hours: Golf Tue & Sat 14:00-16:00, Wed 17:00 - dusk, Thur 10:00-12:00, AC Thursday 17:00 - dusk

Eynsham Image ArchiveArtweeksEynsham HeritageMaps & Walks